Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alyssa Denison

Alyssa Denison

June 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Denison
"If I could give this place 0 stars I would."
Profile photo of KAD D

KAD D

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KAD D
"Both Garrett and Patrick were polite, timely and very helpful in helping me with my request! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Missy Jones

Missy Jones

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Jones
"Jessica at Sue Breesnee State Farm was great, very helpful and very quick getting us the paperwork"
Profile photo of Maplequity Partners

Maplequity Partners

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maplequity Partners
"I thought I was asking for something complicated that would take a while to execute, but Garrett had it to me 5 mins later."
Profile photo of Siouxsie Q

Siouxsie Q

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Siouxsie Q
"I’ve always had super friendly and informative service through Sue Breesnee State Farm Ins. Thank you Garrett!"
Profile photo of Jaiyla Oliver

Jaiyla Oliver

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaiyla Oliver
"There was a man I talked to the other day. He helped and aided with everything I needed. I’m so thankful that I was able to talk to Garrett over the phone! I’m writing this review so His boss can hopefully see how good of an employee he is. By far the best over the phone call I’ve ever had."
Profile photo of Shawn Kempink

Shawn Kempink

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Kempink
"I absolutely hate talking to agents when it comes to anything insurance related, but my experience with Garrett was nothing short of amazing. He was very professional and treated me and my wife with respect that you dont normally see! He was very informative and had no issues answering every question I had as well as proving information that convinced me! If I could rate higher I would, but google believes 5 is enough!"
Profile photo of Austin Huynh

Austin Huynh

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Huynh
"Wanted to give a shout-out to Garrett for helping me out. I'm a person that doesn't understand the in's and out's of insurance and talking with him was a breeze. No matter what questions I asked he was able to break it down for me in a manner where I fully understood what I was getting. Kudos!"
Profile photo of Rory Kempink

Rory Kempink

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rory Kempink
"I usually detest having to go through agents to get insurance or answer general questions, but when I was working with Garrett, it felt like I was talking to a long time family friend. He was insightful, helpful and above all else absolutely amazing to work with. I would give more than 5 stars if I could but google doesn't think there's a level above perfection!"
Profile photo of ROBERT STEMMONS

ROBERT STEMMONS

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ROBERT STEMMONS
"Very responsive professional service. Delighted that I made the switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of dan vail

dan vail

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dan vail
"I recently worked with Eyan Quale @ Sue Breesnee State Farm Insurance Agency. Eyan helped me setup insurance having recently moved to the area. He listened and explained the offerings available to help me get the coverage I wanted and needed. I really appreciate the time he has spent answering my questions a new policy holder to State Farm. I highly recommend working with Eyan."
Profile photo of Pablo Barriga

Pablo Barriga

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Barriga
"Patrick has made our insurance policy addition a quick and easy pleasure. Thank you Patrick!!"
Profile photo of Jordan Golz

Jordan Golz

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Golz
"Thank you for assisting us with all of our questions and getting us set up quickly!"
Profile photo of Annie Croco

Annie Croco

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Croco
"I have had the pleasure to be working with Eyan over the last few months! He has helped me transition my insurance between states, offer me better rates for my renters insurance, and even looked into life insurance for me. He works professionally, timely, and patiently due to my busy schedule, I recommend him as an agent any day!"
Profile photo of Leilani Irwin

Leilani Irwin

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leilani Irwin
"Jessica was amazing to work with over the phone, she was able to seamlessly transfer my coverage over to my new vehicle over the phone so I didn't need to drive through heavy construction to update my account."
Profile photo of Jin Park

Jin Park

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jin Park
"Harry Velez, with State Farm at Post Falls ID, is very fast, helpful, kind and knowledgeable. Very happy with State Farm! Also the prices are very fair and reasonable. Just perfect. 🤩"
Profile photo of Debbie Tosi

Debbie Tosi

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Tosi
"Jessica was so helpful in a very stressful situation and she made it more manageable to handle. Thank you Jessica!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Farmer

Rebekah Farmer

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Farmer
"I received exceptional help from Garrett with my insurance needs and I highly recommend sue breesnee state farm office."
Profile photo of Kenneth Camp

Kenneth Camp

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Camp
"Jessica was very helpful and nice!"
Profile photo of Herb Thomas

Herb Thomas

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herb Thomas
"Jessica is terrific, a keeper"
Profile photo of Laura Milks

Laura Milks

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Milks
"Excellent service today from Jessica at state farm/Sue Bresnee"
Profile photo of Ashley Smith

Ashley Smith

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Smith
"Jessica Deroshia was very helpful and polite on the phone!"
Profile photo of The Higbee's

The Higbee's

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Higbee's
"Jessica was wonderful to work work."
Profile photo of Rebecca Long

Rebecca Long

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Long
"Jessica did a great job helping me with my insurance."
Profile photo of Alexis Isnhower

Alexis Isnhower

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Isnhower
"Jessie was so helpful when my car repairs delayed from an accident claim. She was able to get me in contact quickly with the right department to extend my rental, and answered all my questions. Great customer service! Thank you!"